Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Search

News Releases


To subscribe to news release emails, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent releases

Sidewalk Construction Meeting Planned for Next Week

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Annual Water Quality Report Available Online

Monday, June 4, 2018

Treatment to Manage Invasive Plant Resumes in Eno River

Friday, May 25, 2018

Civil Service Officials from Bangladesh Visit Hillsborough

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Award to Recognize Preservation through Relocation

Monday, May 21, 2018

Hillsborough’s Utility System Bonds Rate Strongly

Friday, May 18, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Police Seeking Information on Gun Store Break-ins

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Hillsborough Police Make Arrest in Attempted Home Break-ins

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Electronic Payments Portal Now Available

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10