Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Search

News Releases


To subscribe to news release emails, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent releases

Board of Commissioners Appoints Matt Hughes

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Reservoir Expansion Beginning Soon

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Police Seeking Suspect in Armed Robbery

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

New Video Explains Water Treatment Process

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018

Comprehensive Financial Report Available for Review

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018

Video Shares Highlights of Community Survey Results

Monday, Feb. 5, 2018

Report Potholes to Hillsborough, NCDOT

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Bee City USA Annual Report Available

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018

Learn About Cates Creek Park Project in Latest Stormwater Almanac

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

 
Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10