Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Search

News Releases


To subscribe to news release emails, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent releases

Hillsborough Not Distributing Water Testing Kits

Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017

Town Adopts New Seating and Merchandise Display Ordinances for Sidewalks

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017

Hillsborough Police Officer Rescues Man from Burning Car

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Hillsborough’s FY2017 Wastewater Quality Report Available Online

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017

Historic District Commission Focusing on Communication and Outreach

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

Hillsborough Police Arrest 2 in House Break-in

Monday, Aug. 14, 2017

Little Library Ready for Lending

Monday, July 31, 2017

Hillsborough to Join OC Alerts for Emergency Notifications

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9