News Releases

To subscribe to news releases, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent news releases

Celebrate National Pollinator Week, June 21-27

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Paving on Portions of U.S. 70, Churton Street to begin June 21

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Join a Book Discussion with Hillsborough’s Mayor

Monday, June 14, 2021

Board to Hear from Public June 14 on Draft Budget

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Preservation Award Recognizes Colonial Inn Renovation

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Photograph, Report Potential Water Theft

Friday, June 4, 2021

Volunteers Needed to Serve on Appointed Boards

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Boxwoods Declining, Town to Remove Several at Old Town Cemetery

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Hillsborough Rolls Out Updated Logo

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7