Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Search

News Releases

To subscribe to news releases, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent news releases

Hillsborough Loose Leaves Collection to Start

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019

November Is Shop Small Business Month in Hillsborough

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Volunteers Needed for Town Tourism Boards

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019

Annual Wastewater Quality Report Now Available

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019

Water Customers Urged to Reduce Water Use

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019

Annual Stormwater Reports Available Online

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Hillsborough Receives National Recognition for Winter Operations Video

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019

Fire Hydrant Flushing and Maintenance Delayed

Monday, Sept. 9, 2019

Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7