Some town services may be impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Get the latest information.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Nextdoor
Search

News Releases

To subscribe to news releases, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent news releases

Hillsborough Public Works Director to Retire

Monday, Nov. 30, 2020

Town Thanks Longtime Volunteers for Service

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020

Police Seeking Information in Vandalism at Park

Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020

Public Safety Task Force Formed, Teen Member Needed

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2020

People Should Avoid Disturbing Snakes

Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020

Moving Orange County Forward Website Details Disaster Recovery Efforts

Friday, Oct. 30, 2020

Daily Weekday COVID-19 Testing to Be Offered in Hillsborough

Friday, Oct. 23, 2020

Hillsborough Housing Wins Award

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020

Hillsborough Loose Leaves Collection to Start

Friday, Oct. 16, 2020

Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8