Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Search

News Releases

To subscribe to news releases, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent news releases

Important Change Regarding Registering in New Water and Sewer Billing Service

Friday, March 8, 2019

Are You Prepared for Severe Weather?

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Police Discuss Operations and Community Involvement

Friday, March 1, 2019

In-house Billing Has Resumed for Water and Sewer Customers

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2019

Keep Your March Water and Sewer Bill for New Account Information

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019

Dispose of Unneeded Prescription Drugs at Hillsborough Drop Box

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

Trash and Grease Damaging Sewer System

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6