Some town services may be impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Get the latest information.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Nextdoor
Search

News Releases

To subscribe to news releases, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent news releases

Step Aside 6 Feet for Safety

Friday, April 3, 2020

Help for Businesses and Local Unemployed Service Workers

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Mayor Encourages Community to Stay Together While Physically Apart

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Reminder: Only Waste, Water and Toilet Paper Should be Flushed

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Community Survey Results Show Overall Satisfaction

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Voluntary Water Restrictions Removed

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020

Fetus Found; Police Concerned about Mother’s Health

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020

A Statement from the Hillsborough Police Chief

Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020

Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7