Some town services may be impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Get the latest information.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Nextdoor
Search

News Releases

To subscribe to news releases, visit the subscriptions page.

Recent news releases

Reminder: Flush Water Lines in Underused Buildings

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020

Human Resources Director/Town Clerk Departs, Town Names Interims

Monday, Aug. 17, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020

Town Accepting Cash Utility Payments by Appointment Only

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020

Orange County Announces #MaskUpOCNC Campaign

Monday, July 27, 2020

Town Distributes COVID-19 Relief Funds for Utilities, Housing, Food Assistance

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Board Approves Budget for Fiscal Year 2020-21

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Board of Commissioners Meeting Summary

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Orange County Adopts State Rules for Face Coverings

Friday, June 26, 2020

Annual Water Quality Report Shows No Violations in 2019

Friday, June 19, 2020

Pages:  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8